RUB
Information about the company Apostole, OOO in Krasnodar (Russia) : Allbiz
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
Apostole, OOO

About enterprise Apostole, OOO

We are pleased to offer you food products from 100% natural quality, produced from raw materials grown in the Krasnodar Territory, the Republic of Crimea (Russia).

- refined deodorized frozen sunflower oil Premium and Superior grades, produced from selected varieties of sunflower grown in the fields of the Crimea and Krasnodar Territory. All products are manufactured in accordance with GOST 1129-2013 and comply with the requirements of the Customs Union Regulations (TR CU);

- Weighted and packaged cereals in assortment, produced from various types and varieties of cereals grown in the Krasnodar Territory, Altai, as well as in Asian countries. All products are manufactured in accordance with GOST / TU and comply with the requirements of the Customs Union Regulations (TR CU);

- snacks by weight and packaged in assortment. All raw materials for the production of SNEK line meet the requirements of GOSTs for input raw materials, are produced according to TU and comply with the requirements of the Customs Union Regulations (TR CU) during production.

 

LiveInternet

Description

All Information about the company Apostole, OOO.

RUB
Информация о компании Апостолье, ООО в Краснодаре (Россия) - Allbiz
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 0

О компании Апостолье, ООО

Мы рады предложить Вам продукты питания из 100% натурального качества, производимые из сырья, выращенного на территории Краснодарского края, Республики Крым (Россия). 

- масло подсолнечное рафинированное дезодорированное вымороженное Премиум и Высшего сортов, производимое из отборных сортов подсолнечника, выращенного на полях Крыма и Краснодарского края. Вся продукция производится по ГОСТ 1129-2013 и соответствует при производстве Требованиям Регламентов Таможенного Союза (ТР ТС); 

- крупы весовые и фасованные в ассортименте, производимые из различных видов и сортов круп, произрастаимых на территории Краснодарского края, Алтая, а также в странах Азии. Вся продукция производится по ГОСТ/ТУ и соответствует при производстве Требованиям Регламентов Таможенного Союза (ТР ТС); 

- снэки весовые и фасованные в ассортименте. Все сырье для производства СНЭКовой линейки соотуетствет требованиям ГОСТов на входное сырье, производится по ТУ и соответствует при производстве Требованиям Регламентов Таможенного Союза (ТР ТС).

 

 

LiveInternet

Описание

Вся информация о компании Апостолье, ООО.