RUB
Products catalog : Apostole, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 1
Apostole, OOO

Products catalog

Pearl barley
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pearl barley is made from barley grains, which are previously cleaned of bran and polished. Pearl barley is the leader in fiber content, it is rich in vitamins and microelements. This cereal contains B vitamins, which have a beneficial effect on the nervous system. It contains vitamin D (necessary...
Group: Pearl barley
Wheat groats
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wheat groats . It is a very useful product that can be used as a preventive measure against diabetes and various types of oncology. Contains a lot of fiber. We offer wheat groats in bags of 50 kg, we can also pack at your request in packs of 800 g.
Group: Wheat groats
Green lentils
In stock | Only wholesale 
Green lentils Lentils are found in dishes all over the world. The first and second courses, snacks are prepared from legumes. Lentils are rich in proteins, carbohydrates, vitamins (B and E) and minerals (boron, iron, chlorine, potassium, magnesium, calcium, zinc, copper, nickel, chromium, cobalt,...
Group: Lentils crop
Oat flakes
In stock | Only wholesale 
Oat flakes are oat groats that have gone through several stages of industrial processing: cleaning, grinding, steaming. In appearance they resemble petals of different sizes, smooth or grooved. Oatmeal is an excellent source of polysaccharides, or so - called slow carbohydrates. Such substances...
Group: Flakes corn
Pea groats
In stock | Only wholesale 
Polished peas are the only cereal produced from legume seeds. Peas are a well - digestible product containing substances necessary for the body. Pea groats are a therapeutic and prophylactic product. It normalizes metabolism, strengthens the walls of blood vessels, reduces the risk of cancer, heart...
Group: Pea groats
Corn groats
In stock | Only wholesale 
Corn grits are a product obtained by grinding corn kernels. This type of cereal is considered one of the healthiest. We offer polished corn grits. It is obtained by crushing particles of the kernel of corn kernels . As a result, the grains have a rounded shape, sanded from all sides. Depending on...
Group: Corn grits
Round grain polished rice GOST (up to 9% fraction)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 33 RUB/kg.  - from 1000000 kg.
Minimum order cost: 33 000 000.00 RUB
Rice confidently occupies a leading position among cereals around the world. White round grain rice contains a small amount of fat, almost no protein, and is rich in carbohydrates. It is very nutritious and satisfying. Its calorie content per 100 grams is 350 kcal. Fat - 0.4 grams, protein - 0.1...
Group: Rice groats
Pearl barley
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pearl barley is made from barley grains, which are pre - cleaned from bran and polished. A type of barley grits in the form of smooth grains of white or slightly yellowish oblong or round shape, used as a base for side dishes and cereals, filling for soups, stews. Pearl barley is the leader in...
Group: Pearl barley
Tomato paste Kuban harvest
In stock | Only wholesale 
TOMATO PASTE   Tomato paste "Kuban Harvest" - Euro - twist glass jar, 480 g. Made according to TU, contains 26% of dry substances. The shelf life of tomato paste "Kuban Harvest" is 180 days. Tomato  paste is widely used in cooking. It is used as a seasoning for various dishes or as an...
Group: Tomato paste
Tomato paste from Kuban tomatoes
In stock | Only wholesale 
TOMATO PASTE   Our company is pleased to offer you cooperation on the Tomato paste TM "Kuban harvest" 480g.   The dry matter content is not less than 25% . Expiration date - 12 months. Packing: Glass / jar 0.480g (Tvist - off).   Shipments in the Russian Federation and for export:...
Group: Tomato paste
Tomato paste 480g glass
In stock | Only wholesale 
TOMATO PASTE   Our company is pleased to offer you cooperation on the Tomato paste TM "Kuban harvest" 480g.   The dry matter content is not less than 25% . Expiration date - 12 months. Packing: Glass / jar 0.480g (Tvist - off).   Shipments in the Russian Federation and for export:...
Group: Tomato paste
Wheat groats 50 kg
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wheat groats . It is a very useful product that can be used as a preventive measure against diabetes and various types of oncology. Contains a lot of fiber. We offer wheat groats in bags of 50 kg, we can also pack at your request in packs of 800 g.
Group: Wheat groats
Pearl barley
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pearl barley is made from barley grains, which are pre - cleaned from bran and polished. A type of barley grits in the form of smooth grains of white or slightly yellowish oblong or round shape, used as a base for side dishes and cereals, filling for soups, stews. Pearl barley is the leader in...
Group: Pearl barley
Pearl barley groats
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pearl barley is made from barley grains, which are pre - cleaned from bran and polished. A type of barley grits in the form of smooth grains of white or slightly yellowish oblong or round shape, used as a base for side dishes and cereals, filling for soups, stews. Pearl barley is the leader in...
Group: Pearl barley
Pearl barley
In stock | Only wholesale 
Pearl barley is made from barley grains, which are pre - cleaned from bran and polished. A type of barley grits in the form of smooth grains of white or slightly yellowish oblong or round shape, used as a base for side dishes and cereals, filling for soups, stews. Pearl barley is the leader in...
Group: Pearl barley
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Apostole, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : Апостолье, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 1
Апостолье, ООО

Каталог товаров

Крупа перловая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Перловая крупа изготовляется из зерен ячменя, которые предварительно очищают от отрубей и отшлифовывают. Перловая крупа - лидер по содержанию клетчатки, она богата витаминами и микроэлементами. Эта крупа содержит витамины группы В, которые оказывают благотворное воздействие на нервную систему. В...
Группа: Перловая крупа
Крупа пшеничная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Крупа пшеничная. Это очень полезный продукт, который может использоваться в качестве профилактического средства от диабета и различных видов онкологии. Содержит большое количество клетчатки. Мы предлагаем крупу пшеничную в мешках по 50 кг, можем также расфасовать по Вашему желанию в пачки по 800г.
Группа: Пшеничная крупа
Чечевица зеленая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Чечевица зеленая Чечевица встречается в блюдах всех стран мира. Из бобовых готовят первые и вторые блюда, закуски. В чечевице содержатся в большом количестве белки, углеводы, витамины (В и Е) и минералы (бор, железо, хлор, калий, магний, кальций, цинк, медь, никель, хром, кобальт, йод и фосфор)....
Группа: Крупа чечевица
Овсяные хлопья
В наличии | Только оптом 
Овсяные хлопья - это крупа из овса, которая прошла несколько стадий промышленной переработки: чистку, шлифовку, пропаривание. На вид они напоминают лепестки разного размера, гладкие или рифленые. Овсянка - отличный источник полисахаридов, или так называемых медленных углеводов. Такие вещества...
Группа: Хлопья зерновые
Крупа гороховая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Горох шлифованный — это единственный вид крупы, вырабатываемый из семян бобовых. Горох - это хорошо усваиваемый продукт, содержащий необходимые организму вещества. Гороховая крупа - лечебно - профилактический продукт. Она нормализует обмен веществ, укрепляет стенки кровеносных сосудов, снижает риск...
Группа: Гороховая крупа
Крупа кукурузная
В наличии | Только оптом 
Кукурузная крупа - продукт, получаемый путем измельчения зерен кукурузы. Этот вид крупы считается одним из самых полезных. Мы предлагаем шлифованную кукурузную крупу. Ее получают путем дробления частиц ядра кукурузных зерен. В результате крупицы имеют округлую форму, отшлифованную со всех сторон. В...
Группа: Кукурузная крупа
Рис круглозёрный шлифованный Гост (до 9% дроби)
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 33 руб/кг  - от 1000000 кг
Стоимость минимального заказа: 33 000 000.00 руб
Рис уверенно занимает лидирующие позиции среди злаков по всему миру. Белый круглозерный рис содержит небольшое количество жиров, почти не имеет в составе белка, и богат углеводами. Является очень питательным и сытным. Его калорийность на 100 грамм составляет 350 ккал. Жиров – 0,4 грамма, белков –...
Группа: Рисовая крупа
Перловка
В наличии | Только оптом 
Перловая крупа изготовляется из зерен ячменя, которые предварительно очищают от отрубей и отшлифовывают. Вид ячменной крупы в форме гладких зёрен белого или слегка желтоватого цвета продолговатой или круглой формы, используемый в качестве основы для гарниров и каш, засыпки для супов, рагу. Перловая...
Группа: Перловая крупа
Паста томатная Кубанский урожай
В наличии | Только оптом 
ТОМАТНАЯ ПАСТА   Томатная паста «Кубанский урожай» - Стекло банка евро - твист, 480 г. Изготовлена по ТУ, содержит 26% сухих веществ. срок Годности томатной пасты «Кубанский урожай» составляет 180 дней. Томатная паста широко применяется в кулинарии. Ее используют как приправу для...
Группа: Томатная паста
Паста томатная из кубанских помидоров
В наличии | Только оптом 
ТОМАТНАЯ ПАСТА   Наша компания рада предложить Вам сотрудничество по Томатной пасте ТМ "Кубанский урожай" 480г.   Содержание сухих веществ не менее 25% . Срок годности - 12 мес. Фасовка: Стекло/банка 0,480г (Tvist - off).   Отгрузки по РФ и на экспорт: самовывоз от 100 упаковок,...
Группа: Томатная паста
 Паста томатная 480г стекло
В наличии | Только оптом 
ТОМАТНАЯ ПАСТА   Наша компания рада предложить Вам сотрудничество по Томатной пасте ТМ "Кубанский урожай" 480г.   Содержание сухих веществ не менее 25% . Срок годности - 12 мес. Фасовка: Стекло/банка 0,480г (Tvist - off).   Отгрузки по РФ и на экспорт: самовывоз от 100 упаковок,...
Группа: Томатная паста
Крупа пшеничная 50 кг
В наличии | Только оптом 
Крупа пшеничная. Это очень полезный продукт, который может использоваться в качестве профилактического средства от диабета и различных видов онкологии. Содержит большое количество клетчатки. Мы предлагаем крупу пшеничную в мешках по 50 кг, можем также расфасовать по Вашему желанию в пачки по 800г.
Группа: Пшеничная крупа
Крупы перловые
В наличии | Только оптом 
Перловая крупа изготовляется из зерен ячменя, которые предварительно очищают от отрубей и отшлифовывают. Вид ячменной крупы в форме гладких зёрен белого или слегка желтоватого цвета продолговатой или круглой формы, используемый в качестве основы для гарниров и каш, засыпки для супов, рагу. Перловая...
Группа: Перловая крупа
Крупа ячменная Перловая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Перловая крупа изготовляется из зерен ячменя, которые предварительно очищают от отрубей и отшлифовывают. Вид ячменной крупы в форме гладких зёрен белого или слегка желтоватого цвета продолговатой или круглой формы, используемый в качестве основы для гарниров и каш, засыпки для супов, рагу. Перловая...
Группа: Перловая крупа
Перловая крупа
В наличии | Только оптом 
Перловая крупа изготовляется из зерен ячменя, которые предварительно очищают от отрубей и отшлифовывают. Вид ячменной крупы в форме гладких зёрен белого или слегка желтоватого цвета продолговатой или круглой формы, используемый в качестве основы для гарниров и каш, засыпки для супов, рагу. Перловая...
Группа: Перловая крупа
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Апостолье, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги